Wirk.Mach(t).Meeting #02

Making more of a difference together: knowing about each other and making use of synergies ! In the region around Lüneburg there are plenty of people engaged on a voluntary basis and they manage to accomplish a lot. They are full of knowledge and experiences in mannigfold areas. If they know about each other, they are able to exchange these experiences and make work much easier.

Focus: internal and external communication

The 16th of may we want to meet up, quickly get to know each other and then exchange views on the topic group internal and external communication. We will work on your questions, challenges and experiences – among others – in so-called “Murmelgruppen” (marble groups) and applying the method of cooperative consulting.  If requested, partnerships between initiatives or associations can be formed. However, after concluding the evening cozily, everybody will go home at least inspired and full of fresh energy for their own subjects and projects.

The invitiation goes out especially to those initiatives and associations that are engaged in the eco-social sector. Beyond that, voluntarily engaged people are welcome, too! Please contact us until the 12th of may via eine-welt@janun.de , so that we are able to plan. You will be able to participate spontaneously and without registration, too.

The event is a collaboration between JANUN Lüneburg e.V. in the frame of Eine Welt-Promotor*innen-Programms in the region Lüneburg, mosaique e.V. – Haus der Kulturen, the Heinrich-Böll-Haus Lüneburg and the Wandelwoche Lüneburg.

Please follow and like us:
error

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Wirk.Mach(t).Treffen #02

Gemeinsam mehr bewegen: Voneinander wissen und Synergien nutzen! In der Region Lüneburg sind zahlreiche Menschen ehrenamtlich engagiert und bewegen damit viel. Sie alle verfügen über Wissen und Erfahrungen in vielfältigen Bereichen. Wenn sie voneinander wissen, kann der Austausch untereinander zur Arbeitserleichterung werden.

Schwerpunkt: interne und externe Kommunikation

Wir wollen uns am 16. Mai treffen, kurz kennen lernen und dann zum Thema gruppeninterne und -externe Kommunikation austauschen. Wir arbeiten zu euren Fragen, Herausforderungen und Erfahrungen unter anderem in Murmelgruppen und mit der Methode der kollegialen Beratung. Wenn gewünscht bilden sich Partner*innenschaften zwischen einzelnen Initiativen oder Vereinen – mindestens aber geht jede*r mit Anregungen und frischer Energie für die eigenen Anliegen und Projekte nach einem gemütlichen Ausklang nach Hause.

Die Einladung richtet sich insbesondere an Initiativen und Vereine, die sich im öko-sozialen Bereich engagieren. Aber auch darüber hinaus ehrenamtlich Engagierte sind herzlich Willkommen! Melde Dich gerne bis zum 12. Mai unter eine-welt@janun.de an, damit wir besser planen können. Du kannst aber auch spontan und ohne Anmeldung teilnehmen.

Eine gemeinsame Veranstaltung von JANUN Lüneburg e.V. im Rahmen des Eine Welt-Promotor*innen-Programms in der Region Lüneburg, mosaique e.V. – Haus der Kulturen, dem Heinrich-Böll-Haus Lüneburg und der Wandelwoche Lüneburg.

Please follow and like us:
error

Kommentar hinterlassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.