Universal Language – CD Project

mosaique UNIVERSAL LANGUAGE is an album that unites many artists from different cultures.

The CD was created as part of the project “mosaique macht Musik” (“mosaique makes music”), supported by the Ministry of Science and Culture of Lower Saxony, the Sparkasse Lüneburg and the Music School Lüneburg. Many thanks for this!

We are proud that the songs on the CD are now available online. A CD can be purchased for a donation at our house.


The original idea was born in 2018, when the mosaique opened. The result is a CD on which international artists* present their music and thus overcome borders.

The album UNIVERSAL LANGUAGE started as a weekly music workshop and slowly turned into the idea of producing a whole album. The large number of talented musicians* and artists* who were motivated to participate made it possible.

In a world that has so many different languages, we feel that music can be the one language that connects people.

Recording the songs


You would like to have the CD? That’s great! We are looking forward to a donation (IBAN: DE40 2405 0110 0065 5493 62). Just send us an email and we will send the CD to you.  Alternatively, you can drop by in the Katzenstraße in Lüneburg to pick up the CD in person.

  • Produced by Joscha Blachnitzky, Lennart Meyer & Federico Malandrino
  • Mixed by Joscha Blachnitzky & Federico Malandrino
  • Mastered by Matty Harris

Here you can listen to the songs on the CD:

  1. MoJoh feat Aya & Keurspi – Far Away (Malandrino-Remix) 03:41
  2. Nanulla – Boyss’ 04:05
  3. Aya – Talumni 03:57
  4. Aya – Interlude-part 1 01:15
  5. Quest One feat Ormama Kwaa Kwarteng – Love Is The Answer 05:05
  6. MoJoh feat Aya & Lennart Meyer – Magic 03:35
  7. Mohamad – Dein Gesicht 02:46
  8. Simba CI feat Jasmin Braimah – African Child 04:16
  9. Kuranderos – Cierra Los Ojos Y Veras (Close Your Eyes & You Will See) 04:40
  10. Aya feat MoJoh & LowmaX – Ya Lehel 04:43
  11. Aya – Interlude-part 2 00:25
  12. LowmaX – Traumhaus (Malandrino-Remix) 04:00
  13. Mohamad – Hoffnung 01:17
  14. Quest One – Worldwide 04:18